University Structure Optimization

The University Structure Optimization Committee of the Academic Board is involved in decision-making as to:

  • creating, reorganizing, liquidating, renaming the University structural
Standing Committee Members
Standing Committee Chairman
Standing Committee Members
Olena Ivanova
Professor of Department of General Psychology
Viktoriia Ivashchenko
Director of University History Museum
Ihor Hirka
Dean of School of Physics and Technology
Volodymyr Kalinichenko
Head of Department of History of Ukraine
Nadiia Kreidun
Dean of School of Psychology
Alla Nekos
Head of Department of Environmental Safety and Environmental Education
Yevhen Perskyi
Head of Department of Biochemistry
Yevhen Khvorostov
Head of Department of Surgical Diseases
Recent Documents
All Documents