International Cooperation

The International Cooperation Committee of the Academic Board is involved in decision-making as to:

  • developing / implementing international cooperation programsat the University;
  • realizing international grant projects at the University;
  • organizing the academic and educational process forforeign students at the University;
  • creatingstructural subdivisions for international cooperation of the University;
  • monitoring the activity of the structural subdivisionsfor international cooperation of the University.
Standing Committee Members
Standing Committee Chairman
Hanna Titenko
Dean of School of Ecology
Standing Committee Members
Iryna Zhuravlova
Director of Central Scientific Library
Hryhorii Zholtkevych
Dean of School of Mathematics and Informatics
Valentyn Lazuryk
Dean of School of Computer Sciences
Valerii Khodusov
Head of A. I. Akhiezer Department of Theoretical Nuclear Physics and Higher Mathematics
Recent Documents
All Documents